OSU Osaka Sanitary Co., Ltd.



攪拌機

ダイヤフラムバルブ

製品検索
Notice
お知らせ
【April 07, 2022 (Thu)】
Fukuoka Office built.

【April 1, 2022 (Fri)】
Exhibite at Regenerative Medicine Expo TOKYO 2022 (4th).
July 13, 2022 (Wed)~July 15 (Fri)
[Tokyo Big Sight]

【April 1, 2022 (Fri)】
Exhibite at PROPAK ASIA 2022.
June 15, 2022 (Wed)~June 18 (Sat)
[BITEC (Thai/Bangkok)]

【April 1, 2022 (Fri)】
Exhibite at FOOMA JAPAN 2022.
Booth Number : 2L-24
June 07, 2022 (Tue)~June 10 (Fri)
[Tokyo Big Sight]

【December 10, 2021 (Fri)】
Exhibited at Regenerative Medicine Expo TOKYO 2021 (3rd).
Booth Number : Hall2 20-28
December 08, 2021 (Wed)~December 10 (Fri)
[Makuhari Messe]

【October 15, 2021 (Fri)】
Exhibited at BioJapan 2021.
Booth Number : B-21
October 13, 2021 (Wed)~October 15 (Fri)
[PACIFICO Yokohama]

【September 15, 2021 (Wed)】
Added CAD・Drawing・Manual download to products information(electric catalog).

【July 09, 2021 (Fri)】
Updated the Company Outline.

【June 04, 2021 (Fri)】
Started a YouTube channel.

【June 04, 2021 (Fri)】
Products information is now an electric catalog.

【June 04, 2021 (Fri)】
Exhibited at FOOMA JAPAN 2021.
Booth Number : A-425
June 01, 2021 (Tue)~June 04 (Fri)
[Aichi sky expo]

【December 04, 2020 (Fri)】
Tochigi Factory built.

【November 27, 2020 (Fri)】
Exhibited at INTERPHEX JAPAN 2020 (22th).
Booth Number : 18-11
November 25, 2020 (Wed)~November 27 (Fri)
[Makuhari Messe]

【April 15, 2020 (Wed)】
FOOMA JAPAN 2020 has been canceled due to the COVID-19 outbreak.
[Intex Osaka]

【April 01, 2020 (Wed)】
Updated the Company Profile.
「Company Outline」「Organizational Chart」
「Formulation of an Action Plan for Regular Business Operators」

【February 28, 2020 (Fri)】
Exhibited at INTERPHEX OSAKA 2020 (6th).
Booth Number : 1-20
February 26, 2020 (Wed)~February 28 (Fri)
[Intex Osaka]









Products Guide (Electric catalog)


News


【April 07, 2022 (Thu)】
Fukuoka Office built.

【April 1, 2022 (Fri)】
Exhibite at Regenerative Medicine Expo TOKYO 2022 (4th).
July 13, 2022 (Wed)~July 15 (Fri)
[Tokyo Big Sight]

【April 1, 2022 (Fri)】
Exhibite at PROPAK ASIA 2022.
June 15, 2022 (Wed)~June 18 (Sat)
[BITEC (Thai/Bangkok)]

【April 1, 2022 (Fri)】
Exhibite at FOOMA JAPAN 2022.
Booth Number : 2L-24
June 07, 2022 (Tue)~June 10 (Fri)
[Tokyo Big Sight]

【December 10, 2021 (Fri)】
Exhibited at Regenerative Medicine Expo TOKYO 2021 (3rd).
Booth Number : Hall2 20-28
December 08, 2021 (Wed)~December 10 (Fri)
[Makuhari Messe]

【October 15, 2021 (Fri)】
Exhibited at BioJapan 2021.
Booth Number : B-21
October 13, 2021 (Wed)~October 15 (Fri)
[PACIFICO Yokohama]

【September 15, 2021 (Wed)】
Added CAD・Drawing・Manual download to products information(electric catalog).

【July 09, 2021 (Fri)】
Updated the Company Outline.

【June 04, 2021 (Fri)】
Started a YouTube channel.

【June 04, 2021 (Fri)】
Products information is now an electric catalog.

【June 04, 2021 (Fri)】
Exhibited at FOOMA JAPAN 2021.
Booth Number : A-425
June 01, 2021 (Tue)~June 04 (Fri)
[Aichi sky expo]

【December 04, 2020 (Fri)】
Tochigi Factory built.

【November 27, 2020 (Fri)】
Exhibited at INTERPHEX JAPAN 2020 (22th).
Booth Number : 18-11
November 25, 2020 (Wed)~November 27 (Fri)
[Makuhari Messe]

【April 15, 2020 (Wed)】
FOOMA JAPAN 2020 has been canceled due to the COVID-19 outbreak.
[Intex Osaka]

【April 01, 2020 (Wed)】
Updated the Company Profile.
「Company Outline」「Organizational Chart」
「Formulation of an Action Plan for Regular Business Operators」

【February 28, 2020 (Fri)】
Exhibited at INTERPHEX OSAKA 2020 (6th).
Booth Number : 1-20
February 26, 2020 (Wed)~February 28 (Fri)
[Intex Osaka]



(C) OSAKA SANITARY CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.